New
Mobile

AirLift® move

Free from all impurities - more flexible than ever before

The mobile version of our widespread over belt windsifter frees your material from impurities as uncomplicated as never before.

  • Advantages
    • High purity of over 99 %
    • Max. Flow rate 320 m³/h
    • Precise adjustment of ballistic trajectory, air speed and visibility
    • DiscSpreader and prefeeding belt integrated as standard

AirLift move AirLift move AirLift move

I LIKE TO MOVE IT

AirLift® move
Flexible separation

Now also mobile! Our proven technology of the AirLift windsifter is now more flexible than ever. The AirLift move brings effective separation to any location.

The ultra-light separator is already widely used as a stand-alone version for the removal of impurities. Materials with similar specific densities are easily separated by the unit. For compost processors, the AirLift move therefore enables the effective and efficient removal of films from the valuable organic material.

Put it where you want it

Ideal separation at any place

DiscSpreader®

An additional infeed belt in front of the DiscSpreader ensures ideal feeding of the disc spreader. This spreads the material evenly over the entire belt width. Thanks to this design, irregular material feeds are no problem.

SpeedCon®

The high speed bending conveyor belt conveys the material at a speed of up to 4 m/s. Due to the high speed and the bending, the material is slightly lifted. The air flow in the chamber can thus extract the impurities most efficiently.

AirLift®

The main component of this system is the well-known AirLift air classifier. The same, reliable technology as in the stand-alone variant ensures efficient and optimal separation of ultra-light impurities from material streams.

New market situation requires
suitable technology

Perfect separation in any place

The mobile air classifier can be flexibly positioned and used in a variety of ways. For example, you can avoid time-consuming material transport to the stationary system.

The hook lift carriage ensures mobility. This can be extended with a coupling and wheel chassis.

The separate infeed conveyor is located before the DiscSpreader. This stills the material and provides all the prerequisites for subsequent optimum distribution over the entire belt width. Uneven material feed, such as when filling by wheel loader, is therefore possible without any problems.

To achieve a high level of operational reliability, automatic gate controls prevent material blockages on the infeed and discharge side during operation. This automatic gate regulation also ensures exact adjustment of the throughput height to the individual separation target thanks to its infinitely variable adjustability.

The AirLift uses the diametrical downflow principle to separate the different fractions even more accurately. At the same time, the operating parameters can be precisely adjusted via the integrated target pressure control.

Separation of almost equal
weight materials

AirLift with AirWheel

Our various designs and configurations allow adaptation to a wide range of plant configurations.

Technical details

As a market leader, Westeria is in demand worldwide and delivers products reliably, solidly and economically. With us, you get your product individually tailored to your specific requirements - today and in the future.
  • Dimensions

    • L: 6030 mm
    • B: 2290 mm
    • H: 2265mm
    • Length specifications may vary depending on configuration.
  • Energy consumption

    • Fan: 22 kW
    • Feeding belt: 3 kW
    • Halden band: 4 kW
    • DiscSpreader: 4,4 kW
    • Hydraulics: 1.5 kW (not in continuous operation)
  • Transport options

    • Hook lift carriage
    • Wheel drive + clutch
    • Forklift
    • Weight: 5700 kg

Discover our Technology Center

We test your material!
Visit our Technology Center.

We use cookies to provide you with a better experience.

Neu
Mobile

AirLift® move

Frei von allen Störstoffen - so flexibel wie nie zuvor

Die mobile Variante unseres verbreiteten Unterdruck-Windsichters befreit Ihr Material von Störstoffen so unkompliziert wie nie zuvor.

  • Hauptvorteile
    • Hohe Reinheit von mehr als 99 %
    • Max. Durchsatz 320 m³/h
    • Präzise Einstellung der ballistischen Flugkurve, Luftgeschwindigkeit und Sichtweite
    • Serienmäßig integrierter DiscSpreader und Voraufgabeband

AirLift move AirLift move AirLift move

I LIKE TO MOVE IT

AirLift® move
Flexibel separieren

Jetzt auch mobil! Unsere erprobte Technologie des AirLift Windsichters ist jetzt so flexibel wie nie. Der AirLift move bringt effektive Trennung an jeden Ort.

Der Ultraleichtstoffabscheider wird bereits als Standalone Variante vielfach zur Störstoffentfrachtung eingesetzt. Materialien mit ähnlichen spezifischen Dichten trennt das Gerät problemlos. Für Kompostaufbereiter ermöglicht der AirLift move daher die effektive und effiziente Entfernung von Folien aus dem wertvollen organischen Material.

Put it where you want it

Ideale Trennung an jedem Ort

DiscSpreader®

Ein zusätzliches Aufgabeband vor dem DiscSpreader sorgt für ideale Beschickung des Scheibenverteilers. Dieser breitet das Material auf der gesamten Bandbreite gleichmäßig aus. Dank diesem Aufbau sind unregelmäßige Materialaufgaben kein Problem.

SpeedCon®

Das Hochgeschwindigkeits-Knickförderband fördert das Material mit einer Geschwindigkeit von bis zu 4 m/s. Durch die hohe Geschwindigkeit und der Biegung wird das Material leicht angehoben. Der Luftstrom in der Kammer kann so höchsteffizient die Störstoffe abziehen.

AirLift®

Der Hauptbestandteil dieses Systems ist der bekannte AirLift Windsichter. Die selbe, zuverlässige Technologie wie in der Stand-Alone Variante sorgt für effiziente und optimale Abscheidung von ultraleichten Verunreinigungen aus Materialströmen.

Neue Marktsituation erfordert
passende Technologie

Perfekte Trennung an jedem Ort

Der mobile Windsichter lässt sich flexibel positionieren und vielseitig einsetzen. So vermeiden Sie beispielsweise aufwendigen Materialtransport zur stationären Anlage.

Für die Mobilität sorgt die Hakenlift-Lafette. Erweitern lässt sich diese mit Kupplung und Radfahrwerk.

Das separate Aufgabeband sitzt noch vor dem Scheibenverteiler DiscSpreader. Dadurch wird das Material beruhigt und hat die alle Voraussetzungen für eine anschließende optimale Verteilung auf die gesamte Bandbreite. Eine ungleichmäßige Materialaufgabe, wie etwa beim Befüllen mittels Radlader, ist daher problemlos möglich.

Um eine hohe Betriebssicherheit zu erreichen, verhindern im Betrieb automatische Torregulierungen Materialblockaden auf der Ein- und Austragsseite. Diese automatische Torregulierung sorgt durch stufenlose Einstellbarkeit zudem für exakte Anpassung der Durchlaufhöhe an das individuelle Trennziel.

Der AirLift verwendet das diametrale Fallstromprinzip in der Beruhigungskammer, um die unterschiedlichen Fraktionen in einer zweiten Stufe noch genauer zu trennen. Dabei lassen sich die Betriebsparameter über die integrierte Solldruck-Steuerung exakt einstellen.

Trennung von fast gleich
schweren Materialien

AirLift with AirWheel

Unsere verschiedenen Ausführungen und Konfigurationen ermöglichen eine Anpassung an verschiedenste Anlagen-Konfigurationen.

Technische Details

Als Marktführer ist Westeria weltweit gefragt und liefert Produkte verlässlich, solide und wirtschaftlich. Mit uns erhalten Sie Ihr Produkt individuell auf Ihre speziellen Anforderungen zugeschnitten - Heute und in Zukunft.
  • Maße

    • L: 6030 mm
    • B: 2290 mm
    • H: 2265mm
    • Die Längenangaben können je nach Konfiguration abweichen.
  • Energieverbrauch

    • Ventilator: 22 kW
    • Zuführband: 3 kW
    • Haldenband: 4 kW
    • DiscSpreader: 4,4 kW
    • Hydraulik: 1,5 kW (nicht im Dauerbetrieb)
  • Transportoptionen

    • Hakenlift-Lafette
    • Radfahrwerk + Kupplung
    • Gabelstapler
    • Gewicht: 5700 kg

Discover our Technology Center

Wir testen Ihr Material!
Besuchen Sie unser Technology Center.

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen ein besseres Erlebnis zu bieten. Mehr Infos