All innovations at a glance

30 Results

Spreading

The Westeria material distribution systems ensure perfect material spreading for all kind of detection and separation processes. Discover our models.

1

Individual consulting

Every project is different. We look forward to your challenge. Our experts will advise you personally, individually and competently. Regardless of whether it's a single machine or whether Westeria is essentially involved in plant planning as your plant integration partner.
2

Fast and uncomplicated order process

Our production works very efficiently thanks to a high degree of automation and IT assistance. However, the highly qualified specialists and our ISO9001-certified quality management are crucial for the high quality. Thanks to pioneering manufacturing strategies, we succeed in producing economically, reliably and quickly over the long term, despite the highest quality requirements.
3

After-sales support

We support you for the entire life of the machine. With individual spare parts packages delivered quickly and without complications. Our service team is on duty worldwide and supports you with commissioning, maintenance, repairs and more.

FAQs

On the individual product pages we can provide you with key data of our machines. Since many dimensions and values depend on the many configuration options, we cannot cover all cases here. The easiest way is to briefly describe your application in the contact form. Our experts will then provide you with detailed information.

Request now

We cooperate with various dealers and partners worldwide. But even if none of our dealers is active in your region yet, we can reliably implement your project. Contact our team to discuss local challenges.

Each of our technologies is represented in our Technology Center. Here we not only research our new developments, but are also happy to test your material. In the detailed report with extensive video documentation, you will find out what you will get for your investment. Of course, the material test is free of charge in case of a subsequent order.

Technology Center

Customer satisfaction is our top priority. Our service team will help you quickly and competently, and our mobile service technicians are on the road worldwide to quickly resolve even complex problems. The fastest way to reach us is via the service form.

Service form

Our spare parts team will recommend individual spare parts packages at the quotation stage, ensuring maximum reliability and profitability for your project. Even afterwards, we are available for you with high availability and a fast shipping process. Submit your request via the service form.

Service form
We use cookies to provide you with a better experience.

Alle Innovationen im Überblick

30 Ergebnisse

Verteilen

Die Westeria Materialverteilsysteme gewährleisten eine perfekte Materialverteilung für alle Trennprozesse. Entdecken Sie unsere Modelle.

1

Individuelle Beratung

Jedes Projekt ist unterschiedlich. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Herausforderung. Unsere Experten beraten Sie persönlich, individuell und kompetent. Egal, ob es um eine Einzelmaschine geht oder ob Westeria als Anlagen-Integrationspartner essentiell in der Anlagenplanung involviert ist.
2

Schneller und unkomplizierter Auftragsablauf

Unsere Produktion arbeitet dank einem hohen Grad an Automatisierung und IT-Unterstützung sehr effizient. Entscheidend für die hohe Qualität sind aber vor allem die hochqualifizierten Fachkräfte und sowie unser ISO9001 zertifiziertes Qualitätsmanagement. Dank wegweisender Fertigungsstrategien gelingt es uns trotz höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen, wirtschaftlich, dauerhaft zuverlässig und schnell zu produzieren.
3

After-Sales Betreuung

Nach dem Verkauf fängt unsere Arbeit erst richtig an. Wir unterstützen Sie ein ganzes Maschinen-Leben lang. Mit individuellen Ersatzteilpaketen schnell und unkompliziert geliefert. Unser Service-Team ist weltweit im Einsatz und unterstützt bei Inbetriebnahme, Wartung, Reparaturen und mehr.

FAQs

Auf den einzelnen Produktseiten können wir Sie mit Eckdaten unserer Maschinen versorgen. Da viele Maße und Werte von den vielen Konfigurationsmöglichkeiten abhängig sind, können wir nicht alle Fälle hier abdecken. Am Einfachsten ist es, wenn Sie Ihre Anwendung kurz im Kontaktformular beschreiben. Unsere Experten werden Ihnen dann detailliert Auskunft geben.

Zur Anfrage

Wir arbeiten weltweit mit verschiedenen Händlern und Partnern zusammen. Aber auch wenn in Ihrer Region noch keiner unserer Händler aktiv ist, können wir Ihr Projekt verlässlich umsetzen. Kontaktieren Sie unser Team, um die lokalen Herausforderungen zu besprechen.

In unserem Technology Center ist jede unserer Technologien vertreten. Hier forschen wir nicht nur an unseren neuen Entwicklungen, sondern testen auch gerne Ihr Material. Im ausführlichen Bericht mit umfangreicher Video-Dokumentation erfahren Sie, was Sie für Ihre Investition bekommen werden. Natürlich ist der Materialversuch im Falle einer anschließenden Beauftragung kostenlos.

Technology Center

Kundenzufriedenheit ist unsere oberste Priorität. Unser Service-Team hilft Ihnen schnell und kompetent weiter und unsere mobilen Service-Techniker sind weltweit unterwegs, um selbst komplexe Probleme schnell zu klären. Am schnellsten erreichen Sie uns über das Serviceformular.

Serviceformular

Unser Ersatzteil-Team wird Ihnen bereits in der Angebotsphase individuelle Ersatzteil-Pakete empfehlen, die maximale Ausfallsicherheit und Profitabilität für Ihr Projekt zusichern. Auch im Nachhinein sind wir mit hoher Verfügbarkeit und schnellen Versandprozess für Sie verfügbar. Stellen Sie Ihre Anfrage über das Serviceformular.

Serviceformular
Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen ein besseres Erlebnis zu bieten. Mehr Infos