WESTERIA® TECHNICUM


Every type of feed material is different and has its own, specific characteristics. We have always kept that in mind while developing our systems. To help you appraise the separation results of your individual material in advance, we developed the new Westeria® Technicum pilot plant. In a hall space covering 720 m² we have set up a great number of units in the pilot plant spread across 2 levels for you for demonstration purposes.

The screening material is fed into the feed dosing hopper with a wheel loader. It continues through corresponding distribution systems and the unique DiscSpreader® up to the latest AirStar® windsifter. The input material is gritted by the DiscSpreader®2 from 500 mm to 3000 mm for separation in the windsifter into 3 fractions. The release agents are removed from the system or put back into the feed hopper through the FlatCon conveyor. You, the customer, have the option of being able to trace and monitor the entire process directly on the unit.

Afterwards, in specially equipped conference rooms, all the values and test results with the detailed measurement data can be analysed and discussed. At Westeria®, we have great confidence in our unique technologies and with the new Technicum pilot plant would like to show you all the function modes to help ease your investment decision.

Please get in touch with us. We would be glad to schedule an appointment with you.





NAVIGATION

WESTERIA® TECHNIKUM


Jedes Aufgabematerial ist anders und hat seine spezifischen Eigenschaften. Dies haben wir bei der Entwicklung unserer Anlagen stets bedacht. Damit Sie im Vorfeld die Trennergebnisse Ihres individuellen Materials begutachten können, haben wir das neue Westeria® Technikum entwickelt. Auf einer Hallenfläche von 720 m² haben wir über 2 Ebenen eine Vielzahl an Aggregaten im Technikum für Sie zu Demonstrationszwecken aufgestellt.

Das zu sichtende Material wird per Radlader in den Aufgabe-Dosierbunker gegeben. Weiter geht es über entsprechende Verteilsysteme und dem einzigartigen DiscSpreader® bis hin zum neuesten Windsichter AirStar®. Das Eingabematerial wird vom DiscSpreader®2 von 500 mm auf 3000 mm gestreut, um dann im Windsichter in 3 Fraktionen getrennt zu werden. Der Abzug der Trennstoffe erfolgt über FlatCon-Förderer aus dem System hinaus bzw. zurück in den Aufgabebunker. Sie als Kunde/Interessent haben die Möglichkeit, den gesamten Vorgang direkt am Aggregat verfolgen und beobachten zu können.

In eigens eingerichteten Besprechungsräumen können im Anschluss alle Werte und Versuchsergebnisse mit detaillierten Messdaten analysiert und erörtert werden. Wir von Westeria® sind überzeugt von unseren einzigartigen Technologien und möchten Ihnen mit dem neuen Technikum alle Funktionsweisen zeigen, um Ihre Entscheidung zur Investition ein wenig zu erleichtern.

Sprechen Sie uns an, wir vereinbaren gerne einen Termin mit Ihnen.





NAVIGATION