Westeria® Product range (Windsifter, Bunker systems, Conveyor systems, Material distribution systems)


Westeria® products stand apart with their completely sophisticated, compact design. At Westeria® we live the quality guarantee "Made in Germany", from planning through after-sales service – you can rely on it. Here are a few examples of our product portfolio:

Windsifters

The entire windsifter range (Windsifter AirStar®, Windsifter AirTrack1 and AirTrack2, Windsifter AirBasic®) combines efficiency with lightness, despite its rugged construction. These systems are consistently designed for weight optimisation starting with the planning phase. After all, special challenges demand special solutions. The resulting benefits are obvious: nothing separates the input material cleaner than the Westeria® windsifters.

Bunker systems

The Westeria® bunker systems MovingFloor®, MultiFeeder and MobileFeeder with their special modular principle are perfectly designed down to the last detail. The intelligent and cost-effective series provides the greatest possible flexibility within the standard product range. Westeria® bunker systems make the difference – you can rely on that.

Conveyor systems

Conveyor systems from Westeria® are aimed at your individual demands and requirements. All types of fractioning, from heavy building waste to light recycling material are transported safely and smoothly by our chain belt, folding conveyor, flat belt and troughed belt conveyors and then transported to downstream operations.

Material distribution systems

The compact material distribution systems from Westeria® are ingeniously simple and simply ingenious! Although the construction may appear to be simple, at closer look it impresses with the most advanced technology. As so often, the ingenuity lies in the details. It guarantees perfect material distribution for all separating processes.

NAVIGATION

Westeria® Produktrange (Windsichter, Bunkersysteme, Fördersysteme, Materialverteil-Systeme)


Westeria®-Produkte zeichnen sich durch ihre absolut durchdachte, kompakte Bauweise aus. Wir von Westeria® leben das Qualitätsversprechen „Made in Germany“ von der Planung bis zum „After-Sales-Service“ – darauf können Sie sich verlassen. Hier nun ein kurzer Überblick unseres Produktportfolios:



Windsichter

Das gesamte Windsichter-Programm (Windsichter AirStar®, Windsichter AirTrack1 und AirTrack2, Windsichter AirBasic®) kombiniert trotz robuster Bauweise Effizienz mit Leichtigkeit. Konsequent wurden diese Anlagen bereits in der Planungsphase gewichtsoptimiert konstruiert. Denn besondere Herausforderungen verlangen besondere Lösungen. Die Vorteile, die sich hieraus ergeben, liegen auf der Hand, denn keiner trennt das Eingabematerial sauberer als der Westeria® Windsichter.

Bunkersysteme

Die Westeria® Bunkersysteme MovingFloor®, MultiFeeder und MobileFeeder mit ihrem speziellen Baukastenprinzip sind perfekt konstruiert bis ins kleinste Detail. Die intelligent und kostengünstig strukturierte Baureihe bietet höchste Flexibilität innerhalb des Standardproduktprogramms. Westeria® Bunkersysteme machen den Unterschied – darauf können Sie sich verlassen.

Fördersysteme

Fördersysteme von Westeria® sind auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen ausgerichtet. Alle Fraktionsarten, von schwerem Bauschutt bis hin zu leichtem Recyclingmaterial, werden sicher und problemlos durch unsere Kettengurtförderer, Plattenbandförderer, Knickförderbänder, Flachgurtförderer und Muldengurtförderer transportiert und der Weiterverarbeitung zugeführt.

Materialverteil-Systeme

Die kompakten Materialverteil-Systeme von Westeria® sind genial einfach und somit einfach genial! Was auf den ersten Blick konstruktiv simpel erscheint, beeindruckt bei genauerem Hinsehen mit fortschrittlichster Technik. Der Clou steckt wie so oft im Detail. Er gewährleistet eine perfekte Materialverteilung für alle Trennprozesse.

NAVIGATION