Material distribution systems DiscSpreader®


Ingeniously simple, simply ingenious is a good way to sum up the tried-and-tested DiscSpreader® material distribution systems from Westeria® in just a few words. While the design may appear simple at first glance, at closer look it impresses with the most advanced technology in the area of material distribution, right down to the details.

Even during non-linear material feeding the DiscSpreader® ensures perfect, reliable material distribution of glass, wood, compost, scrap, residual sludge and commercial and domestic waste for all separation processes.

With the new DiscSpreader®3, Westeria® is also offering a patented system which can be directly connected to a conveyor belt. This is also true for the DiscSpreader®3: whether NIR, eddy current or wind sifting - the DiscSpreader® material distribution system from Westeria® is always the perfect system for distributing the flow of material across a uniform width.

With their extremely compact design, the DiscSpreader® material distribution systems from Westeria® require little space to achieve maximum effectiveness.

NAVIGATION

Materialverteilsystem DiscSpreader®


Genial einfach, einfach genial – so könnte man die bewährten Materialverteilsysteme DiscSpreader® von Westeria® mit wenigen Worten beschreiben. Was auf den ersten Blick konstruktiv simpel erscheint, beeindruckt bei genauerem Hinsehen im Bereich der Materialverteilung mit fortschrittlichster Technik im Detail.

Selbst bei nichtlinearer Materialzuführung gewährleistet der DiscSpreader® eine perfekte und sichere Materialverteilung von Glas, Holz, Kompost, Schrott, Abfallschlacke, Gewerbeabfall und Hausmüll für alle Trennprozesse.

Mit dem neuen DiscSpreader®3 bietet Westeria® zusätzlich ein patentiertes System, welches direkt an ein Förderband angeschlossen werden kann. Auch für den DiscSpreader®3 gilt: ob NIR, Eddy Current oder Windsichtung – das Materialverteilsystem DiscSpreader® von Westeria®, ist immer die ideale Anlage, um den Materialstrom auf eine gleichmäßige Breite zu verteilen.

Durch die überaus kompakte Bauweise beanspruchen die Materialverteilsysteme DiscSpreader® von Westeria® wenig Raum bei größtmöglicher Effektivität.

NAVIGATION