Unique after sales service for unique systems


We are onsite with our committed and competent service team in the interest of securing our customers' long term competitive edge. At Westeria® Fördertechnik, you can count on first-class service. For us, constructing the system is just the beginning.

We take care of assembly and commissioning on a worldwide scale. We train our customers' employees. From competent instruction in the process-engineering procedures and proper maintenance to safe system operation. We are even there for our customers when elaborating safety standards. Maintenance work, performing inspections and repairs and spare-part delivery service are a matter of course for us.

When we provide service, we only use original parts. That is the only way to satisfy both our and our customers' quality demand. Whether you are in Sweden, India or in the US, our competent after-sales service is available around the world and at any time.

That is Westeria®'s way of providing comprehensive support and of guaranteeing that every system exactly meets the requirements placed on it.


Do you have malfunctions or urgent problems?


Our hotline is ready to help: +49 25 32 / 88 - 999

Use our trouble sheet:

We will try to find a solution for you as quickly as possible.

Company name: *
Contact: *
Street:
Zipcode:
City:
E-mail: *
Telephone: *
Machine type:
Serial number:
Comments: *
Security code: *
Please enter your security code here.

* = Mandatory boxes

NAVIGATION

Einzigartiger After Sales Service für einzigartige Anlagen


Damit eine Anlage unseren Kunden langfristig die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit sichert, sind wir mit unserem engagierten und kompetenten Service-Team zur Stelle. Bei Westeria® Fördertechnik können Sie sich auf erstklassigen Service verlassen. Denn für uns ist nach der Konstruktion der Anlage noch lange nicht Schluss.

Wir übernehmen weltweit die Montage und Inbetriebnahme. Wir schulen die Mitarbeiter unserer Kunden: Von der kompetenten Einweisung in verfahrenstechnische Abläufe, der ordnungsgemäßen Wartung bis zur sicheren Bedienung der Anlage. Auch bei der Erarbeitung der Sicherheitsstandards sind wir für unsere Kunden da. Wartungsarbeiten, die Ausführung von Inspektionen und Instandsetzungen sowie ein Ersatzteil-Lieferservice sind bei uns selbstverständlich.

Im Rahmen unserer Dienstleistungen werden stets nur Originalteile verwendet. Nur so werden wir unserem und dem Qualitätsanspruch unserer Kunden gerecht. Ob in Schweden, Indien oder den USA, unser kompetenter After Sales Service ist jederzeit global verfügbar.

Wir von Westeria® stellen somit eine Rundum-Betreuung sicher und gewährleisten, dass jede Anlage exakt jene Anforderungen erfüllt, die an sie gestellt wird.


Störungen oder dringende Probleme?


unsere Hotline hilft: +49 25 32 / 88 - 999

Nutzen Sie unser Störungsformular

wir werden versuchen, so schnell wie möglich eine Lösung für Sie zu finden.

Firmenname: *
Ansprechpartner: *
Straße:
PLZ:
Ort:
E-Mail: *
Telefon: *
Maschinentyp:
Seriennummer:
Anmerkungen: *
Sicherheitscode: *
Bitte geben Sie hier den Sicherheitscode ein.

* = Pflichtfelder

NAVIGATION